Cultural Services

... WHERE CULTURE BLOSSOMS







Park & Dare : What's on?

Search results : All results



Notice: Undefined offset: 2 in /home/rctorg/public_html/system/core/core.functions.php(672) : eval()'d code on line 216

This is page 1 of 4.  1 2 3 >  Last »


Pixels (12A)

Pixels (12A)

Showing 28 Aug 2015 - 03 Sep 2015
categories Cinema
Prices Ticket 5.70
Concession 3.40
Family of Four 13.60
3D Glasses 1.20
Online transactions carry a £1.00 booking fee

Friday 28 August 2.30pm & 7.00pm 3D

Saturday 29 August - 2.30pm 3D

Monday 31 August - 2.30pm 3D

Tuesday 1 September - 7.00pm

Wednesday 2 September - 7.00pm

Thursday 3 September - 7.00pm

 

When intergalactic aliens misinterpret video-feeds…


Mission Impossible:Rogue Nation (12A)

Mission Impossible:Rogue Nation (12A)

Showing 05 Sep 2015 - 10 Sep 2015
categories Cinema
Prices Tickets £5.70
Concessions £3.40
Family Of Four £13.60
Online transactions carry a £1.00 booking fee

Saturday 5 September 2.30pm.

Tuesday 8 September 7.00pm.

Wednesday 9 September 7.00pm.

Thursday 10 September 7.00pm.

 

Ethan Hunt and the Impossible Missions Force return for 'Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation', and find themselves…


Fantasic Four (12A)

Fantasic Four (12A)

Showing 12 Sep 2015 - 17 Sep 2015
categories Cinema
Prices Tickets £5.70
Concessions £3.40
Family Of Four £13.60
Online transactions carry a £1.00 booking fee

Saturday 12 September 2.30pm.

Tuesday 15 September 7.00pm.

Wednesday 16 September 7.00pm.

Thursday 17 September 7.00pm.

When four young scientists attempt to travel to an alternate universe, the experiment goes wrong and they are…


The Man from U.N.C.L.E. (12A)

The Man from U.N.C.L.E. (12A)

Showing 19 Sep 2015 - 24 Sep 2015
categories Cinema
Prices Tickets £5.70
Concessions £3.40
Family Of Four £13.60
Online transactions carry a £1.00 booking fee

Saturday 19 September 2.30pm.

Tuesday 22 September 7.00pm

Wednesday 23 September 7.00pm.

Thursday 24 September 7.00pm.

A reboot of the 1960s TV show from director Guy Ritchie, 'The Man From U.N.C.L.E.' sees America and…


King John

King John

Showing 22 Sep 2015 - 25 Sep 2015
categories Drama / Plays
Prices Ticket £7.00
Concessions £6.00
Tickets not available online

Tuesday 22 – Friday  25 September 7.30pm.

KING JOHN

presented by Players Anonymous
In the Lounge bar

A rare opportunity to see one of Shakespeare’s most exciting plays.   Poetic, powerful and poisonous, Shakespeare's King John unfolds in a whirlwind of…

This is page 1 of 4.  1 2 3 >  Last »





Latest jobs | Jobs page

current number of vacancies :





Back to top of page